News Article

AGM - Results


Posted on:04/10/2012

Monday 15th October - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING


On the 15th October another AGM marked the passing of another year in the East Sussex Regions calendar. The
Elected Committee for the year are:

Neville Barker – Chair Peter Powderham - Treasurer
Vanessa Pockett Paul Chipp-Smith
Archie Paxman David Harding

Simon Seath stood down and Peter Powderham was elected, having been co-opted for the past 10 months. I
would like to thank Simon and all the committee for their hard work and contribution to the running of the region
and to the members for their continual support.

Neville Barker

Directions to the Inn on The Park

Turn off the A22 at the Golden Cross Pub (sign posted Deanland, Wood Park) on to Sheepcote lane and immediately turn right on to Deanland road. The Inn is 0.8 of a mile down the road and it will be on your left. If you are coming from the A27 through Ripe, it is 3.8 miles from the A27 and it will be on your Right

We thank all or sponsors for their invaluable support

Adrian Flux – 0800 089 0336

XJrestorations – 01323 720009

Harwoods Brighton 01273 646 639

SNG Barratt – 01746 765432

Auto Gearbox Specialist – Geoff Allchorn

JAGtechnic – 0333 666 1950


Return to news